The Revelations Tre Williams CDs

Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Mix
Store Page 3 More Mix
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 F G
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Used/Bargain CDs
Soul Blues DVD



The Revelations Tre Williams CDs

* Allow 2 weeks for delivery



The Revelations Feat. Tre Williams "Bleeding Edge"*

1. Stay Free
2. Graceful Bow
3. The Truth Shall Set You Free
4. Let's Straighten It Out
5. How Do I Tell Him
6. Sorry's Not Enough
7. Everybody Knows
8. I Don't Want to Know
9. Because of You
10. Cheatin'/Secret Lovers
11. It's Too Late
12. Remember the Last Time
13. I Won't Let Go
14. Heavy Metal Blues
15. He's a Hustler
Nia 13.99

The Revelations Feat. Tre Williams "Concrete Blues"

1. I've Got So Much Trouble in My Mind
2. Something's Got To Give
3. Concrete Blues
4. Don't Wait
5. Trouble Man
6. How Could You Walk Away
7. Until You Get Enough of Me
8. Love Ain't Something You Get for Free
9. I Gotta Have It
10. Lonely Room
11. Everybody Knows
12. Let's Straighten It Out
13. I Don't Want to Know
Nia 13.99


Home Southern Soul Blog New Album Reviews CD STORE Southern Soul Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Annual Best Of Essential 100 Albums Top 50 Albums Advertising Contact Us