Tyrone Davis CDs

Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Mix
Store Page 3 More Mix
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 F G
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Used/Bargain CDs


More Tyrone Davis

Tyrone Davis "Back To The Future Years"  
1. Do You Feel It
2. It's a Miracle
3. It Keeps on Flashin' Back
4. Heart Failure
5. Overdue
6. Sexy Thing
7. Come on Over
8. Wrong Doers
9. I'm So Excited
10. Be Honest With Me
11. You Stay on My Mind
12. All of Me
tyroneloveline.jpg Tyrone Davis "Love Line"  
1. Po House
2. Tip Toe Through the Bedroom
3. Who's Been Rockin'
4. I Hit the Jackpot
5. Sweet Thang
6. Love Line
7. You're Something Else (With Yourself)
8. Ring My Phone
9. I'm Hanging up My Heart For You
10. Lover
tyronerelaxin.jpg Tyrone Davis "Relaxin' With"  
1. Sugar Daddy
2. Kiss You
3. He'll Never Love You
4. Sure Wasn't Me
5. Leavin' Me
6. What's a Man to Do
7. Power
8. Can't Help But Say
9. Family Affair
10. Tribute to Johnnie Taylor
Tyrone Davis "Call Tyrone"  
1. Call Tyrone
2. Turn Back The Clock
3. You Got What It Takes
4. I Can't Help Myself
5. Ooh La La
6. Sleep With Me
7. Cheatin' In The Next Room
8. You Don't Love Me
9. All The Waiting Is Not In Vain
10. Leavin'
Tyrone Davis "Pleasing You"  
1. U Should Be My Girl
2. Black Magic
3. Delicious
4. I Wanna Do You
5. Gotta Get You Off My Mind
6. Keep It Comin'
7. We Can't Go on Like This
8. Temporary Lovin
9. Let Me Please You
10. Such an Easy Question
Tyrone Davis "Simply"  
1. Ain't That Good Enough
2. My Key
3. Freak
4. I Wish It Was Me
5. Where Are You Lady
6. Please
7. Linger a Little Longer
8. Never Ever Let You Go
9. In the Mood
10. Can I Squeeze You
Tyrone Davis "Give It Up (Turn It Loose): The Very Best Of The Columbia Years"  
1. Dogg
2. Bangin the Headboard
3. Come to Daddy
4. Tease
5. Rock Me
6. Whip Appeal
7. Slide on Over
8. Back That Thang Up
9. Wrong Place
10. You Are
11. I Wake Up Crying
12. Ties That Bind



Home CD STORE Charts Soul Blues Artists Essential Albums Blues Critic Awards Advertising Contact Us