Jim Bennett CDs

How To Order
Store Page 1 NEW
Store Page 2 Various
Store Page 3 Various
Store Page 4 A
Store Page 5 B
Store Page 6 C
Store Page 7 D
Store Page 8 E
Store Page 9 FG
Store Page 10 HI
Store Page 11 J
Store Page 12 K
Store Page 13 L
Store Page 14 M
Store Page 15 NO
Store Page 16 PQ
Store Page 17 R
Store Page 18 S
Store Page 19 TUV
Store Page 20 WXYZ
Soul Blues DVD
Used/Bargain CDs


Jim Bennett CDs


Jim Bennett "Go Go Style (Carrying The Torch)"

In Stock

1. Go Go Letter to My Baby
2. Slap It, Slap It, Tap It
3. Bedroom Workout (Go Go Version)
4. I Just Can't Leave
5. Bump and Roll
6. Jb's Go Go Groove
7. Come Go With Me
8. I Can't Walk Away
9. Jb's Go Go Groove (Instrumental)
JaBen 11.99

Jim Bennett "Still In The Game"

In Stock

1. Mr. Right On Time Dr. Feelgood
2. Please Take Me
3. Take Care of Your Homework
4. Turning Point
5. Take Time to Know Her
6. Southernsoul Highway
7. She Laid a Freak On Me
8. Second Chance
9. The New Body Roll
10. Jb's Zydeco Groove
CDC 11.99


Jim Bennett "Southern Soul Highway: The Essential"

The ultimate Jim Bennett cd with 14 tracks of his best plus a couple new tracks

In Stock

1 Mr. Right On Time Dr Feelgood (4:44)
2. Slap It Slap It Slap It Tap It Tap It Tap It (4:44)
3. Jody Got It All (4:33)
4. My Dear (4:27)
5. Southern Soul Highway (4:37)
6. You Can Use Me Up (4:11)
7. If He Wonít, I Will (4:47)
8. If I Canít Have Your Love (5:09)
9. She Laid A Freak On Me (4:22)
10. Just Keep Backing It Up (4:43)
11. Itís You That I Need (4:20)
12. The Body Roll (4:37)
13. Sleep Walkiní Jim (4:24)
14. Goldylocks (4:49)
CDC 11.99


Jim Bennett "His Latest, His Greatest"

In Stock

1. I'm So Glad The Weekend Is Here
2. Ghetto Man
3. Don't You Wanna Party
4. Please Take Me
5. It's My Time To Get Down
6. Right Man,Wrong Doctor
7. Just Call Me Baby
8. You Can Use Me Up
9. Jody Got It All
10. When The Morning Comes
11. I Kicked The Habit
12. Slap It,Tap It
JaBen 12.99


Jim Bennett "Taking It To The Next Level"

In Stock


1 I'm Ready To Party
2 Keep On Backing It Up
3 The Body Roll
4 It's You I Need
5 Take It To The Dance Floor
6 Slap It Slap It Slap It Tap It Tap It Tap It
7 She Wanna Come Back
8 A Carolina Beach
10 Look What Love Has Done
11 All Night After A Party
12 Slip Out Tonight

Aviara 11.99


Jim Bennett "Slap It Slap It Tap It"

In Stock

1. Slap It Slap It Slap It, Tap It Tap It Tap It [Remix] - (remix)
2. That Girl Is Mine
3. East Coast West Coast Jam
4. I Can't Walk Away
5. All Night After A Party
6. Soul To Southern Soul
7. Goldilocks
8. Sleep Walkin' Jim
9. Can We Get It On
10. Look What Love Has Done
11. Slap It Slap It Slap It, Tap It Tap It Tap It [Original Version]
Aviara 11.99



Home Southern Soul Blog New Album Reviews CD STORE Southern Soul Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Annual Best Of Essential 100 Albums The Top 50 Albums Videos Advertising Contact Us