Trudy Lynn CDs

How To Order
CD Store Page 1 NEW
CD Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
CD Store Page 4 A
CD Store Page 5 B
CD Store Page 6 C
CD Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
CD Store Page 10 HI
CD Store Page 11 J
CD Store Page 12 K
CD Store Page 13 L
CD Store Page 14 M
CD Store Page 15 NO
CD Store Page 16 PQ
CD Store Page 17 R
CD Store Page 18 S
CD Store Page 19 TUV
CD Store Page 20 W X Y Z
Soul Blues DVD
Used CDs



Trudy Lynn CDs

* Allow 2 weeks for delivery



Trudy Lynn "Royal Oaks Blues Cafe"

In Stock


 1 Confessin' the Blues
2 Play the Honky Tonks
3 Feel It
4 Every Side of Lonesome
5 Country Man Blues
6 Street Walkin' Daddy
7 Red Light
8 I'm Gonna Put You Down
9 Down in Memphis
10 Effervescent Daddy
11 Whip It to a Jelly

Conner Ray Music 13.99

Trudy Lynn "U Don't Know What Time It Is"

In Stock


 1. Shake Rattle N' Roll
2. U Don't Know What Time It Is
3. Help Me Through the Day
4. Ace in the Hole
5. Nothing but Love
6. Time Gone By
7. Time Is Running Out
8. I Should Have Known
9. Heart of Stone
10. Baby Come on Back

Ruf 9.99

Trudy Lynn "1st Lady Of Soul"

In Stock


 1. Wang Dang Doodle - (previously unreleased)
2. Try to Leave Me If You Can
3. Trudy Sings the Blues
4. 24 Hour Woman
5. Instant Breakfast
6. Speak Now, Baby
7. Loose Lips
8. Rock Me Baby - (previously unreleased)
9. In My Arms
10. Come to Mama
11. Just a Little
12. I'll Run Your Hurt Away
13. Woman in Me, The
14. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby / I've Been Loving You Too Long

Ichiban 9.99

Trudy Lynn "24 Hour Woman"*


 1. 8 Days on the Road
2. I Didn't Know (How Happy I Could Be)
3. 24 Hour Woman
4. 2 Girls for the Price of One
5. Old Bitterness
6. Your Good Thing (Is About to End)
7. Real Lovin'
8. I Still Believe in You
9. Pay the Price
10. My Man
11. In My Arms
12. Just Because

Ichiban 12.99



Home Southern Soul Blog CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us