Carl Sims CDs

How To Order
CD Store Page 1 NEW
CD Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
CD Store Page 4 A
CD Store Page 5 B
CD Store Page 6 C
CD Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
CD Store Page 10 HI
CD Store Page 11 J
CD Store Page 12 K
CD Store Page 13 L
CD Store Page 14 M
CD Store Page 15 NO
CD Store Page 16 PQ
CD Store Page 17 R
CD Store Page 18 S
CD Store Page 19 TUV
CD Store Page 20 W X Y Z
Soul Blues DVD
Used CDs


More Carl Sims


* Special Order. Please Allow Two Weeks For Delivery

Carl Sims "Are You Serious?" LISTEN

In Stock

1 Are You Serious
2 Go On
3 Six Pack of Common Sense
4 Just Because
5 If I Could I Would
6 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (feat. Debra Benson)
7 Trapped "live"
8 17 Days of Loving "live"
9 All These Things
10 Just One Night
11 I Want to Thank You for Loving Me
Soul Singer 14.99

Carl Sims "The Best Of"

In Stock

1 It's Just a Party
2 Player Haters
3 I Needed a Woman
4 If You Can't Help Me (Remix)
5 It Ain't a Juke Joint Without the Blues
6 You've Been Lyin'
7 I Like This Place
8 Let's Do It Together
9 Step to the Left
10 I Wanna Do Wrong With You
11 I've Been Cheatin'
12 It's Just a Party (Remix)
13 If You Can't Help Me
14 I Like This Place (Remix)
Ecko 12.99


Carl Sims "Hell On My Hands" LISTEN

In Stock

 1. Hell On My Hands
2. Still The One
3. Trail Ride
4. Thinkin' About You
5. New Address
6. I Choose You
7. Go On
8. Sugar Daddy
9. You Don't Have To Be A Star
10. Just One Night
CDS 12.99
Carl Sims "Can't Stop Me"  LISTEN *  

1. If You Can't Help Me
2. I'll Go Crazy
3. I Like This Place
4. If I Could I Would
5. Daylight
6. You've Been Lyin'
7. I Help My Woman
8. Jody's Got Your Girl and Gone
9. Tell Me Where You Been All My Life
10. I Like This Place - (Remix)

Ecko 13.99
carl sims i'm ready Carl Sims "I'm Ready"  LISTEN *  

1. I Needed a Woman
2. It's Hard Not to Look
3. Let's Do It Together
4. Step to the Left
5. I'm a Hustler
6. When You Got a Woman on Your Hands
7. Mojo Hand
8. I'm Ready for You
9. You Need to Change Your Ways
10. Memories, The
11. Step to the Left - (Remix)

Ecko 13.99
Carl Sims I't's Just A Party Carl Sims "It's Just A Party"  *



1. It's Just a Party
2. I Wanna Do Wrong With You
3. It Ain't a Juke Joint Without the Blues
4. I've Been Sheatin'
5. Memories
6. Player Haters
7. It's a Love Thing
8. Coochie Key
9. I Would Be Missing You
10. It's Just a Party [Remix]

Ecko 13.99
Carl Sims Let Me Be Carl Sims "Let Me Be The One" *  

1. Standing in the Background
2. I Never Had It
3. Two Lumps of Sugar
4. Let Me Be the One
5. Taxi
6. I Can't Stay Away
7. Don't Leave
8. Shade Tree Mechanic
9. Walk By
10. Instant Lover
ce - (Remix)

Waldoxy 12.99
carl sims m m man Carl Sims "M & M Man" *  

1. I'm Gonna Tell My Wife (And My Woman Too)
2. M&M Man
3. I Ain't Hanging Around
4. Doubled
5. Trapped
6. Seventeen Days of Loving
7. Tie Me Up
8. Bucket of Blood
9. I'm Sending You Back to Him
10. Mr. Nobody Is Somebody Now

Waldoxy 12.99



Home Southern Soul Blog CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us