Kenne' Wayne CDs

How To Order
CD Store Page 1 NEW
CD Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
CD Store Page 4 A
CD Store Page 5 B
CD Store Page 6 C
CD Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
CD Store Page 10 HI
CD Store Page 11 J
CD Store Page 12 K
CD Store Page 13 L
CD Store Page 14 M
CD Store Page 15 NO
CD Store Page 16 PQ
CD Store Page 17 R
CD Store Page 18 S
CD Store Page 19 TUV
CD Store Page 20 W X Y Z
Soul Blues DVD
Used CDs


Kenne' Wayne CDs

* Allow 2 weeks for delivery


Kenne' Wayne "The MVP" LISTEN

In Stock

01- Intro
02- Dance wit Me
03- Ride It Like a Cowboy
04- Love Is Still Good
05- Good Good Love
06- Wutang
07- Bop
08- Glad
09- Mr. Dil
10- Can I Make Sweet Love 2 U
11- Hold On
12- Sorry (feat. Sonja Williams)
13- Could You Be a Hater
14- Ride It Like a Cowboy (zydeco version) (feat. Leon Chavis)
15- Ride It Like a Cowboy (slide version) (feat. Leon Chavis & Ves G)
G Street 14.99
"The Licka Sticka" (MTE 2001) Kenne' Wayne "The Licka Sticka"

In Stock


1. Party Ain't Over, The
2. I Left My Woman
3. Mr. Charlie
4. Same Folks
5. Gonna Miss Me
6. Room 244
7. Operator
8. My Angel
9. Licka Sticka, The
10. Encore (A Tribute to Johnnie Taylor)


MTE 14.99
"Love Down" (MTE 1999) Kenne' Wayne "Love Down"

In Stock


1. Cheatin on a Good Womans Love
2. Sweet Thank
3. Let Your Love Shine
4. Lucky Man
5. Can I Hook You Up
6. Love to Luv Ya
7. Let's Get Married
8. Love Down
9. Anniversary Song, The (Some Things Never Change)
10. Shake Me
11. Can I Hook You Up
12. Let Your Love Shine - (Gospel version)

MTE 14.99
kenne wayne love on me Kenne' Wayne "Love On Me"

In Stock


1. A & B Conversation
2. Love on Me
3. Nothing But Love
4. Good Days
5. Caught
6. Live as One
7. Players Card
8. Can't Get Enough
9. Freddie
10. Two Wrongs
11. Higher Ground
12. House Party
13. Caught (Hip-Hop Rap Version)

MTE 14.99
kenne wayn eold fashioned Kenne' Wayne "Old Fashioned Love"  

1. In and Out of Love
2. After the Party's Over
3. Got Me Going Down
4. Old Fashion Love
5. Doin' It for Love
6. After It's Over
7. Innocent Until Proven Guilty
8. Don't Stop the Love
9. My Girl
10. At This Moment
11. Poor Man, Rich Man
12. Tired of Reminiscing
13. Miss Goldee
14. No Finance, No Romance
15. Walkin' the Back Streets of Hell

WW 14.99


Home Southern Soul Blog CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us