How To Order
CD Store Page 1 NEW
CD Store Page 2 Various
CD Store Page 3 More Various
CD Store Page 4 A
CD Store Page 5 B
CD Store Page 6 C
CD Store Page 7 D
CD Store Page 8 E
CD Store Page 9 F G
CD Store Page 10 HI
CD Store Page 11 J
CD Store Page 12 K
CD Store Page 13 L
CD Store Page 14 M
CD Store Page 15 NO
CD Store Page 16 PQ
CD Store Page 17 R
CD Store Page 18 S
CD Store Page 19 TUV
CD Store Page 20 W X Y Z
Soul Blues DVD
Used CDs


Earl Gaines CDs

* Allow Two Weeks For Delivery


Earl Gaines "Nothin' But The Blues" LISTEN *

1. 24 Hours a Day
2. Let's Call a Truce
3. Meat and Potatoes Man
4. Let the Past Be the Past
5. If I Could Do It All Over
6. You Better Know Your Hole from Mine
7. Everything Sweet Reminds Me of You
8. Good Old Country Boy
9. Nothing But Party Blues
10. Cheat on Schedule
Ecko 13.99
Earl Gaines "Good To Me" LISTEN  *  
1. I'd Like To Try It One More Time
2. I Don't Wanna Be Here
3. It Ain't Easy To Tell the One You Love Goodbye
4. I Just Don't Know Anymore
5. You've Been Good To Me
6. Good Old Country Boy
7. I'm Throwing In the Towel
8. Let the Past Be the Past
9. If I Could Do It All Over
10. Let's Call a Truce
Ecko 13.99
Earl Gaines "Everything's Gonna Be Alright" *

Used In Very Good Condition

1. Every Night in the Week
2. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
3. Two Lovers Are Better Than One
4. Sittin' Here Drinkin'
5. Best of Luck Baby
6. Same Thing, The
7. Your Butt's Too Big
8. Brandi and Champagne
9. I'll Carry a Torch
10. You Put a Spell on Me
11. Is It Good to You Baby
Black Top 8.99



Home Southern Soul Blog CD STORE Soul Blues Charts Southern Soul Radio Soul Blues Artists Blues Critic Awards Contact Us